Return to home page

Ashland County

Ashtabula County.

Athens County.

Auglaize County

Butler County.

Carroll County.

Champaign County.

Clark County

Columbiana County.

Darke County.

Erie County.

Franklin County.

Greene County.

Hamilton County.

Hancock County.

Harrison County

Highland County.

Hocking County.

Huron County.

Jefferson County.

Lake County.

Licking County.

Lorain County.

Lucas County.

Mahoning County.

Medina County.

Miami County.

Morgan County.

Morrow County.

Muskingum County

Perry County.

Pickaway County.

Richland County

Ross County.

Seneca County.

Summit County.

Trumbull County

Tuscarawas County

Warren County

Washington County.

Wayne County

  • Wooster Near Wooster, the Eight Square Mennonite Church stands and is named for the octagon-shaped schoolhouse built earlier on the same lot as the church. They are a member of the Ohio and Indiana Conference of Old Order Mennonites (commonly called the Martin or Brubaker group). The congregation began in 1907 as a division from the Chester Mennonite Church.

    Source: Ellen Puerzer.
    Entered: April, 2014.

    Wood County.

    Return to home page